How Can We Help?


Board of Directors

You are here:
< All Topics

CCO – Association (College of Canadian Osteopaths)


Board of directors


  • Dr Sylvain Desforges, president
  • Natalie Crevier, tresorer
  • Sophie Desforges, secretary



Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Table of Contents